Edmonton Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Animal Collective Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Sep 30
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Jim Gaffigan Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Oct 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Jim Gaffigan Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Oct 1
10:00 pm
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Oct 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Oct 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tegan and Sara Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Oct 8
6:30 pm
View Tickets
NHL Preseason: Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Oct 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Oct 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Carrie Underwood Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Oct 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE: Live Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Oct 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kanye West Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Oct 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Oct 16
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Carolina Hurricanes at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Oct 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Our Lady Peace Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Oct 20
6:00 pm
View Tickets
St. Louis Blues at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Oct 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
John Fogerty Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Oct 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Danny Bhoy Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Oct 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The 1975 Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
Mon, Oct 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sum 41 and Senses Fail Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Oct 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Capitals at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Oct 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ottawa Senators at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Oct 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts at Edmonton Eskimos Commonwealth Stadium - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Nov 5
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Earth, Wind & Fire with Chicago Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Nov 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Il Divo Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Nov 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Canadian Finals Rodeo Rexall Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Nov 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Edmonton, AB

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}