Edmonton Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
July Talk (18+ Event) Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Saskatoon Blades at Edmonton Oil Kings Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Dec 3
11:00 am
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Dec 3
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Anaheim Ducks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Dec 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Worlds of Enchantment Northlands Coliseum
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Dec 4
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Wild at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Dec 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Winnipeg Jets at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Dec 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Columbus Blue Jackets at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
In Flames and HellYeah Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Dec 16
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Aesop Rock Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Dec 16
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Dec 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Dec 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Dec 23
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Dec 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Dec 24
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Dec 25
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Cirque Du Soleil: Toruk Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, Dec 26
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Get Together - (Flume, Griz and Getter) Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Dec 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Kings at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Dec 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Jan 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Stomp Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Jan 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Stomp Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Edmonton, AB

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}