Edmonton Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Venue Date/Time  
Alberta Ballet: Shaping Sound Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Jan 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Less Than Jake with Fire Next Time Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Jan 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Metz Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Jan 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kamloops Blazers at Edmonton Oil Kings Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Jan 21
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Sabres at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
K. Flay Union Hall - Edmonton
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Medicine Hat Tigers at Edmonton Oil Kings Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Flames at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Matt Mays Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Jan 25
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Mako The Velvet Underground
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Jan 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Turkuaz The Velvet Underground
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Tequila Mockingbird Orchestra Starlite Room
Edmonton, AB
Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
J Roddy Walston and the Business The Velvet Underground
Edmonton, AB
Mon, Jan 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Stone Sour with Halestorm Shaw Conference Centre
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Jan 31
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milky Chance Francis Winspear Centre for Music
Edmonton, AB
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Colorado Avalanche at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Thu, Feb 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers Skills Competition Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Feb 3
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Lightning at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Old Dominion Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
WWE: Live Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Red Deer Rebels at Edmonton Oil Kings Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Sat, Feb 10
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Black Label Society with Corrosion Of Conformity The Ranch Roadhouse
Edmonton, AB
Mon, Feb 12
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Florida Panthers at Edmonton Oilers Rogers Place
Edmonton, AB
Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Motown - The Musical Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Edmonton, AB

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}