Medicine Hat Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Lethbridge Hurricanes at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Regina Pats at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Prince Albert Raiders at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Sat, Oct 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Everett Silvertips at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Wed, Oct 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Saskatoon Blades at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kootenay Ice at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Oct 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Spokane Chiefs at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Moose Jaw Warriors at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Saskatoon Blades at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Seattle Thunderbirds at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Sat, Nov 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Calgary Hitmen at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Sat, Nov 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kootenay Ice at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Tue, Nov 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Swift Current Broncos at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Nov 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Portland Winterhawks at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Wed, Nov 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Victoria Royals at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Brandon Wheat Kings at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Sat, Dec 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tri City Americans at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Wed, Dec 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Red Deer Rebels at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lethbridge Hurricanes at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Red Deer Rebels at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Sat, Dec 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Oil Kings at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Giants at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kootenay Ice at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Prince Albert Raiders at Medicine Hat Tigers Canalta Centre
Medicine Hat, AB
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Medicine Hat, AB

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}