Birmingham Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Portugal The Man Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Perfume Genius Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cody Johnson Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Louis The Child Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Greensky Bluegrass Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Oct 20
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Ann Wilson Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Avett Brothers BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Postmodern Jukebox Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Josh Ritter and The Royal City Band Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Mon, Oct 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lettuce with RDGLDGRN Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Oct 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Daley Workplay Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Foo Fighters BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Oct 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Benjamin Booker Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Oct 26
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Magic City Music Fest BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Justin Moore BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
JR JR Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Oct 27
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Third Eye Blind Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Milk Carton Kids Lyric Theatre - AL
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Nathaniel Rateliff Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Nov 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bad Suns Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Nov 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
We Came As Romans with The Word Alive Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Nov 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Darren Knight Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Southern Momma Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Nov 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rice Owls at UAB Blazers Football Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Nov 4
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Birmingham, AL

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}