Birmingham Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Gov't Mule Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Sep 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Band of Horses Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Sep 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lake Street Dive Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Sep 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jason Isbell with Josh Ritter Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Sep 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
For Today Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Sep 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Legends of Southern Hip Hop BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Nada Surf Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Oct 1
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Andrew Bird Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Oct 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Young The Giant Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Oct 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Blue October Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Leon Bridges Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lany Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Oct 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Local Natives Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Oct 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Amy Schumer BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Oct 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cast Of Impractical Jokers BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sadie Robertson Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Oct 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Nick Swardson Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Oct 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Mac Miller Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Oct 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
ZZ Top BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Oct 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Trailer Park Boys Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Oct 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Boutwell Auditorium
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Oct 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Gigantic Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Oct 26
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Die Antwoord Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Oct 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Johnnyswim Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Nov 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jeff Dunham BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Nov 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Birmingham, AL

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}