Birmingham Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Wailers Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Jun 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Biloxi Shuckers at Birmingham Barons Regions Field
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Jul 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Welcome To Night Vale Lyric Theatre - AL
Birmingham, AL
Mon, Jul 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Born Of Osiris with Volumes Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Jul 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tim Hawkins BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Jul 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The New Pornographers Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Sloss Music and Arts Festival - 2 Day Pass Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Jul 15
12:00 pm
View Tickets
David Blaine BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ted Nugent Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Jul 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Jul 18
6:45 pm
View Tickets
The Molly Ringwalds Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gary Clark Jr. Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Crown The Empire with Palaye Royale Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Brothers Osborne Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gov't Mule with Galactic Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Jul 30
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Idina Menzel BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Aug 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tig Notaro Lyric Theatre - AL
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Umphreys McGee Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Aug 17
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Shakey Graves with David Ramirez Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Aug 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Future BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Aug 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Corey Smith Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Aug 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lyle Lovett Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Aug 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Cadillac Three Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Iron and Wine Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Alabama A&M Bulldogs at UAB Blazers Football Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Sep 2
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Birmingham, AL

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}