Birmingham Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Mastodon with Eagles of Death Metal Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Apr 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
T.I. Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Apr 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Clap Your Hands Say Yeah Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Apr 29
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Imparables: Adrian Uribe and Omar Chaparro BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Apr 30
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Every Time I Die Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Mon, May 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Silversun Pickups Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Mon, May 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
In This Moment Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Alice Cooper Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Tue, May 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gojira Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston - The Band BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Thu, May 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Old Dominion Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Thu, May 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Drive By Truckers Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Fri, May 5
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Death Cab for Cutie Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL
Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Breaking Benjamin Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Mon, May 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Auburn Tigers at UAB Blazers Baseball Regions Field
Birmingham, AL
Tue, May 9
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Brian Wilson BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Tue, May 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lil Uzi Vert Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Wed, May 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Highly Suspect Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Wed, May 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chase Rice Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Thu, May 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Black Jacket Symphony Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Move Live on Tour: Julianne and Derek Hough BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Wed, May 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Turnpike Troubadours Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Friends Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Sun, May 21
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Mayday Parade Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sun, May 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Primus Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Tue, May 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Venues in Birmingham, AL

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}