Birmingham Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Cadillac Three Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Aug 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Perpetual Groove Zydeco
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Aug 25
9:30 pm
View Tickets
JJ Grey Avondale Brewing Company
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Birmingham Bandstand The Nick
Birmingham, AL
Mon, Aug 28
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Iron and Wine Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Aug 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Anthony Hamilton Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Sep 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Alabama A&M Bulldogs at UAB Blazers Football Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Sep 2
TBA
View Tickets
Birmingham Bandstand The Nick
Birmingham, AL
Mon, Sep 4
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Lucero Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Sep 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bill Burr Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Sep 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Future Islands with Busdriver Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
David Cook Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Tue, Sep 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Infamous Stringdusters Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tedeschi Trucks Band Alabama Theatre
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Sep 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Coastal Carolina Chanticleers at UAB Blazers Football Legion Field
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Sep 16
TBA
View Tickets
Hanson Iron City - Birmingham
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Mary J. Blige BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Deer Tick Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Sep 22
10:30 am
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Gary Clark Jr. Sloss Furnace
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Black Jacket Symphony BJCC Concert Hall
Birmingham, AL
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Sep 23
10:30 am
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Sep 23
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Disney On Ice: Follow Your Heart BJCC Arena
Birmingham, AL
Sat, Sep 23
6:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5

Venues in Birmingham, AL

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}