Phoenix Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17
Event Venue Date/Time  
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Jul 25
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Lindsey Buckingham and Christine McVie Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Jul 26
12:40 pm
View Tickets
Michelle Branch Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Jul 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Northlane with Invent, Animate and Intervals Union Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Jul 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dwight Yoakam Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Follow Me Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Stars at Phoenix Mercury Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Jul 30
3:00 pm
View Tickets
John Mayer Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Aug 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Waxahatchee Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Aug 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Matchbox Twenty and Counting Crows Ak-Chin Pavilion
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Aug 2
6:45 pm
View Tickets
Meek Mill Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Aug 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Banda MS Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Neil Diamond Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grown & Sexy Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Aug 4
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Echo and the Bunnymen Union Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 am
View Tickets
Echo and The Bunnymen Union Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
James Vincent McMorrow Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Mon, Aug 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Aug 8
6:40 pm
View Tickets
10000 Maniacs Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Why Don't We Valley Bar - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Aug 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Aug 9
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Aug 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Arizona Diamondbacks Chase Field
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Aug 10
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Nite Jewel Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Aug 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 16 17

Venues in Phoenix, AZ

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}