Scottsdale Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Cheech and Chong Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Donny and Marie Osmond Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AJR Pub Rock Live
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Demetri Martin The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Porter Robinson Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Aug 5
11:00 am
View Tickets
Don McLean The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Aug 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
John Waite The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Wynonna Judd Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Wynonna and The Big Noise Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kaskade Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Aug 19
11:00 am
View Tickets
The Australian Pink Floyd The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, Aug 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jerry Jeff Walker The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Aug 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
DJ Tiesto Pool at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Sep 3
11:00 am
View Tickets
David Bromberg Virginia G. Piper Theater
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, Sep 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Metro Station Pub Rock Live
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Sep 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Aaron Lewis The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Sep 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Goldlink Pub Rock Live
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed, Sep 20
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Engelbert Humperdinck Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Engelbert Humperdinck The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Al Di Meola The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marshall Tucker Band The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tom Rush Virginia G. Piper Theater
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Oct 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Olivia Newton-John Salt River Grand Ballroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jerry Jeff Walker The Showroom at Talking Stick Resort
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Nov 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Bad Voodoo Daddy Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Scottsdale, AZ

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}