This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Baths Tickets

Baths Tickets

Premium Baths tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Baths live!

Baths - Ticket Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Baths Holocene
Portland, OR
Thu, Mar 29
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Fortune Sound Club
Vancouver, BC
Fri, Mar 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Neumos
Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Bluebird Theater
Denver, CO
Thu, Apr 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Fri, Apr 6
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Baths Fine Line Music Cafe
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Apr 7
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Tue, Apr 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Lincoln Hall
Chicago, IL
Wed, Apr 11
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths The Pyramid Scheme
Grand Rapids, MI
Thu, Apr 12
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Horseshoe Tavern
Toronto, ON
Fri, Apr 13
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Showcase Lounge
Huntsville, AL
Tue, Apr 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Sinclair Music Hall
Cambridge, MA
Wed, Apr 18
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths The Foundry (Philadelphia)
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths U Street Music Hall
Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 21
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Terminal West
Atlanta, GA
Tue, Apr 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths White Oak Music Hall
Houston, TX
Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Dada Dallas
Dallas, TX
Fri, Apr 27
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Crescent Ballroom - AZ
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, May 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Thu, May 3
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths The Independent
San Francisco, CA
Sat, May 5
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Baths Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Baths

Baths can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Baths dates near you.

Baths Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Baths tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Baths tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}