Folsom Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Cinderella - The Musical Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Mon, Nov 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella - The Musical Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Tue, Nov 21
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella - The Musical Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Tue, Nov 21
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cinderella - The Musical Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Wed, Nov 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Charlie Brown Christmas Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, Nov 25
2:00 pm
View Tickets
A Charlie Brown Christmas Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
A Charlie Brown Christmas Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sun, Nov 26
1:00 pm
View Tickets
A Charlie Brown Christmas Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sun, Nov 26
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Mannheim Steamroller Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Mon, Nov 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mannheim Steamroller Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Tue, Nov 28
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Mannheim Steamroller Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Tue, Nov 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Jeffrey Siegel Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Thu, Nov 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tanya Tucker Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Fri, Dec 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Holiday Pops Three Stages
Folsom, CA
Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Andy McKee Three Stages
Folsom, CA
Sun, Dec 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Thu, Dec 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, Dec 16
1:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, Dec 16
5:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
View Tickets
An Irish Christmas Three Stages
Folsom, CA
Sat, Dec 23
11:00 am
View Tickets
Jim Brickman Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Fri, Dec 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Motown - The Musical Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Motown - The Musical Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3

Venues in Folsom, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}