Folsom Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Jeffrey Siegel Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Wed, Jan 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rent Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Thu, Feb 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rent Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Fri, Feb 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rent Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, Feb 4
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Rent Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, Feb 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
John Anderson Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Thu, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Musical Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Thu, Mar 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Musical Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Fri, Mar 24
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Musical Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sun, Mar 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Mamma Mia Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Fri, Apr 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Mamma Mia Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sat, Apr 8
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Mamma Mia Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sun, Apr 9
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Mamma Mia Harris Center - Three Stages at Folsom Lake College
Folsom, CA
Sun, Apr 9
6:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Folsom, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}