Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Venue Date/Time  
Passenger Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, Mar 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, Mar 31
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Nails The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Fri, Mar 31
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Exhibition: San Francisco Giants at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sat, Apr 1
12:05 pm
View Tickets
Peppa Pig Live Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, Apr 2
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Washington Wizards at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, Apr 2
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Mon, Apr 3
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Tue, Apr 4
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, Apr 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Wed, Apr 5
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Richard Ashcroft Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, Apr 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Thu, Apr 6
12:35 pm
View Tickets
New Orleans Pelicans at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Apr 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sigur Ros Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, Apr 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, Apr 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sigur Ros Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, Apr 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Lakers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Apr 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Bonobo Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, Apr 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The New Pornographers Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, Apr 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Fri, Apr 14
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Coheed and Cambria Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Apr 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 1 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Apr 15
TBA
View Tickets
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sat, Apr 15
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Houston Astros at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sun, Apr 16
1:05 pm
View Tickets
NBA Western Conference Quarterfinals: TBD at Golden State Warriors - Home Game 2 (Date TBD - If Necessary) Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, Apr 17
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Oakland, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}