Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Not So Silent Night - 2 Day Pass Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, Dec 9
5:59 pm
View Tickets
Not So Silent Night - Blink 182, Empire of the Sun and Jimmy Eat World Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, Dec 9
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Chris Tomlin Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Fri, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Mos Def Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Yasiin Bey Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Not So Silent Night - Green Day, Bastille and Phantogram Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Dec 10
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Snoop Dogg Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, Dec 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tig Notaro Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, Dec 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
G-Eazy and Lil Yachty Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Dec 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Dec 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tsunami Christmas Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kehlani Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, Dec 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
John Prine Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Sat, Dec 17
1:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Sat, Dec 17
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Dec 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Metallica Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Dec 17
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Nutcracker Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Sun, Dec 18
2:00 pm
View Tickets
KMEL Hip Hop Holiday House of Soul Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, Dec 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Utah Jazz at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, Dec 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Indianapolis Colts at Oakland Raiders Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sat, Dec 24
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Raptors at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Dec 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, Dec 30
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Primus Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Dec 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Denver Nuggets at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, Jan 2, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Venues in Oakland, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}