This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Venue Date/Time  
New York Knicks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, Jan 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
First Aid Kit Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, Jan 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Timberwolves at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Jan 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Jan 27
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Lovett or Leave It Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Jan 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Rebel Souljahz The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Sun, Jan 28
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Passion Pit Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, Jan 29
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Temerarios Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Monster Energy AMA Supercross Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 3
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Stick Figure Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, Feb 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
J.I.D. The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Tue, Feb 6
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Feb 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Joel Osteen Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, Feb 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 10
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Laughfest - Saturday Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Walk The Moon Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, Feb 11
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Laughfest - Sunday Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, Feb 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
J Boog Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Gramatik with Haywyre Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lettuce Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Monster Jam Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
MO with Cashmere Cat Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Oakland, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}