Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Sia with Miguel Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Oct 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tegan and Sara Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Oct 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tracy Morgan Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, Oct 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
NBA Preseason: Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Tue, Oct 4
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phantogram Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, Oct 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Grouplove Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, Oct 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Chicks Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, Oct 7
7:30 pm
View Tickets
St. Lucia Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Festival Of Praise: Fred Hammond Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toni Braxton Paramount Theatre - CA
Oakland, CA
Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bob Weir Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Oct 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Chargers at Oakland Raiders Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sun, Oct 9
1:25 pm
View Tickets
WWE: Raw Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, Oct 10
4:30 pm
View Tickets
Fitz and The Tantrums Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, Oct 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Schoolboy Q and Joey Bada$$ Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, Oct 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Seven Lions Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Oct 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Seven Lions Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Oct 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Chiefs at Oakland Raiders Overstock.cm Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sun, Oct 16
5:05 pm
View Tickets
Maroon 5 Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, Oct 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Hannibal Buress Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sun, Oct 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bon Iver Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, Oct 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Bon Iver Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, Oct 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
R. Kelly Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Oct 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Amy Schumer Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Oct 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Bon Iver Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Thu, Oct 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8

Venues in Oakland, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}