Oakland Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Venue Date/Time  
Harlem Globetrotters Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Jan 21
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Globetrotters Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Jan 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
AFI Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Jan 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Jan 28
5:30 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Feb 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Armin Van Buuren Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Fri, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Run the Jewels Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Feb 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Monster Energy AMA Supercross Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 4
TBA
View Tickets
Chicago Bulls at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Feb 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tove Lo with Phoebe Ryan Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, Feb 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tove Lo Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Wed, Feb 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Sevyn Streeter The New Parish
Oakland, CA
Thu, Feb 9
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Rebelution Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Feb 10
8:30 pm
View Tickets
La Arrolladora Banda El Limon Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Blue at Santa Cruz Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sun, Feb 12
6:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE Live Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Mon, Feb 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sacramento Kings at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Wed, Feb 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
My Favorite Murder Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Feb 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Monster Jam Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marduk Oakland Metro Operahouse
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Thu, Feb 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Experience Hendrix Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Fri, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brooklyn Nets at Golden State Warriors Oracle Arena
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Vince Staples Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Sat, Feb 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ty Segall Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Mon, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7

Venues in Oakland, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}