Paso Robles Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Hunter Hayes and The Band Perry California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Tue, Jul 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Keith Urban California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Wed, Jul 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Garth Brooks California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Thu, Jul 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Trace Adkins California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Thu, Jul 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Garth Brooks California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Thu, Jul 27
10:30 pm
View Tickets
Frankie Valli and The Four Seasons California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Fri, Jul 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Belinda Carlisle California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marshall Tucker Band California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Melissa Etheridge California Mid-State Fair
Paso Robles, CA
Sun, Jul 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
AFI and Circa Survive Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rodrigo y Gabriela Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Thu, Aug 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Slayer Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Tue, Aug 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Michael McDonald Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Wed, Aug 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Symphony At Sunset Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Sun, Aug 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Doobie Brothers Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Tue, Aug 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Eli Young Band Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Sat, Aug 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Idina Menzel Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Sun, Aug 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago - The Band Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Sat, Sep 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepe Aguilar Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Fri, Sep 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gipsy Kings Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Earth Wind and Fire Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepper Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Gloria Trevi and Alejandra Guzman Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Sun, Sep 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Shins Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Thu, Sep 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ron White Vina Robles Amphitheatre
Paso Robles, CA
Fri, Oct 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Paso Robles, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}