Rohnert Park Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Chick Corea Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Aug 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sonoma County Blues Festival Sonoma Mountain Village Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Aug 19
3:00 pm
View Tickets
St. Paul and The Broken Bones Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Thu, Aug 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Pink Martini Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Aug 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
George Benson and Kenny G Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Sep 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
A Tribute to Pete Escovedo Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Sep 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tribal Seeds Sonoma Mountain Village Rohnert Park
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Sep 15
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Common Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Sep 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Tucanes de Tijuana Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Sep 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Martial Artists Acrobats Of China Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sun, Sep 24
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Garrison Keillor Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Oct 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Late Night with Leonard Bernstein Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dave Koz Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marc Cohn and The Blind Boys of Alabama Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Renee Fleming Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dianne Reeves Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Rohnert Park, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}