Rohnert Park Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Late Night with Leonard Bernstein Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Dec 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Philharmonia Baroque Orchestra Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sun, Dec 10
3:00 pm
View Tickets
William Ackerman Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Dec 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Cherish the Ladies Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Dec 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dave Koz Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sun, Dec 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Willie Nelson Graton Resort & Casino
Rohnert Park, CA
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Chanticleer Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Marc Cohn and The Blind Boys of Alabama Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Ladysmith Black Mambazo Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Renee Fleming Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Berlin Philharmonic Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Guitar Quartet Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Peter Yarrow Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Feb 17, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dorothea Roschmann Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Marc-Andre Hamelin Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Anne-Sophie Mutter Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Mar 2, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Salif Keita Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Yamato: The Drummers of Japan Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Fri, Mar 16, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Jennifer Koh Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Mar 17, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dianne Reeves Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Sat, Apr 14, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Eighth Blackbird Weill Hall at Green Music Center
Rohnert Park, CA
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:30 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Rohnert Park, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}