Santa Barbara Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Squeeze Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Sep 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Cyndi Lauper Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Sep 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepe Aguilar Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Sep 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Gary Clark Jr. Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Sep 30
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Thievery Corporation Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Oct 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Blink 182 with A Day To Remember and All American Rejects Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Oct 5
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Gregory Porter Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Oct 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Van Morrison Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Oct 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
James Blake Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Oct 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Jethro Tull Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Oct 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Norah Jones Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Oct 27
TBA
View Tickets
Morrissey Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Nov 5
5:00 pm
View Tickets
John Cleese and Eric Idle Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Nov 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Massive Attack Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Oct 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Santa Barbara, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}