Santa Barbara Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Garrison Keillor Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Jan 22
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Itzhak Perlman Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon, Jan 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Switchfoot with Relient K Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Jan 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Scott Bradlee's Postmodern Jukebox Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Feb 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Billy Crystal Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Feb 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Beach Boys Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Mar 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ron White Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Mar 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Alton Brown Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Mar 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
G. Love and Special Sauce Soho Restaurant and Music Club
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Mar 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Madeleine Peyroux and Rickie Lee Jones Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Peppa Pig Live! Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Mar 26
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Yanni Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Apr 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Regina Spektor Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Apr 5
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Sigur Ros Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Apr 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Head and the Heart Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Radiohead Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Apr 11
TBA
View Tickets
New Order Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Apr 18
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Yo-Yo Ma Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, May 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
David Sedaris Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, May 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Wilson Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, May 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Massive Attack Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Oct 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Santa Barbara, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}