Santa Barbara Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Blondie and Garbage Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Jul 7
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Dirty Heads Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Jul 13
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Natalie Merchant Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Jul 15
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Jack Johnson Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon, Jul 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Jack Johnson Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Jul 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Slightly Stoopid Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Jul 23
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Tears For Fears Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Jul 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Diana Krall Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Hans Zimmer Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Aug 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Bryan Ferry Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Aug 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Young The Giant with Cold War Kids Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Aug 25
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Khalid Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Aug 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Pepe Aguilar Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Sun, Sep 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Explosions in the Sky Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Sep 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Fleet Foxes Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Sep 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Xx Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Sep 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tom Jones Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Depeche Mode Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon, Oct 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Samantha Bee Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Flaming Lips Santa Barbara Bowl
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Oct 6
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Bill Murray Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ira Glass Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Mon, Oct 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dirty Dancing Granada Theatre - CA
Santa Barbara, CA
Tue, Oct 10
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Father John Misty Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Santa Barbara, CA

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}