Pepsi Center Information and Schedule

Going to Denver? Pepsi Center tickets feature the hottest entertainment to be found in Denver! Take a look at the Pepsi Center schedule and venue map.

< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, Jan 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Suns at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, Jan 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Rangers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Jan 20
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Portland Trail Blazers at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, Jan 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
New York Knicks at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, Jan 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Stealth at Colorado Mammoth Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, Jan 26
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dallas Mavericks at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Jan 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston Celtics at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, Jan 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Oklahoma City Thunder at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Thu, Feb 1
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Saskatchewan Rush at Colorado Mammoth Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, Feb 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Golden State Warriors at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Feb 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charlotte Hornets at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, Feb 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Jose Sharks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, Feb 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Monster Jam Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, Feb 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Monster Jam Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Feb 10
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Monster Jam Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Feb 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Monster Jam Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, Feb 11
1:00 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, Feb 13
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Canadiens at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Wed, Feb 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Oilers at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, Feb 18
1:00 pm
View Tickets
San Antonio Spurs at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
WWE - World Wrestling Entertainment Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Rockets at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sun, Feb 25
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Vancouver Canucks at Colorado Avalanche Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Clippers at Denver Nuggets Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Tue, Feb 27
8:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4

Known for its expansive Rocky Mountains, Denver is the home of yet another massive landmark – the Pepsi Center, a multi-purpose venue hosting a variety of sports events (NBA Denver Nuggets, NHL Colorado Avalanche, and AFL Colorado Crush), concerts, ice shows and family productions.  Since 1999, the Pepsi Center provides ample seating:  over 19,000 for basketball, 18,000 for hockey, up to 20,000 for concerts, 95 luxury suites and 1,900 club seats.  A premium sound and lighting system enhances the Pepsi Center experience for all events, while a plethora of amenities satisfies patrons with casual and upscale dining, private clubs, and dozens of concessions.  Located in thriving downtown Denver, the Pepsi Center will continue to stand tall as one of the nation’s top sports and entertainment destinations.   

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}