Mansfield Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Central Florida Knights at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Tue, Jan 9, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
UCF Knights at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tulsa Golden Hurricane at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Thu, Jan 18, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
SMU Mustangs at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Bearcats at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
12:00 pm
View Tickets
South Florida Bulls at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Louisville Cardinals at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Tigers at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Sun, Feb 25, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
South Florida Bulls at Connecticut Huskies Womens Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Mon, Feb 26, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Temple Owls at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Wed, Feb 28, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Mansfield, CT

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}