Mansfield Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Wagner Seahawks Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Fri, Nov 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Northeastern Huskies Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Mon, Nov 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Boston University Terriers Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Wed, Nov 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Syracuse Orange Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Mon, Dec 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
North Florida Ospreys Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Sun, Dec 18
TBA
View Tickets
Auburn Tigers Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Fri, Dec 23
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Houston Cougars Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Wed, Dec 28
TBA
View Tickets
Central Florida Knights Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Temple Owls Mens Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Wed, Jan 11, 2017
9:00 pm
View Tickets
East Carolina Pirates Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Sun, Jan 22, 2017
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Tulane Green Wave Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Memphis Tigers Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Thu, Feb 16, 2017
9:00 pm
View Tickets
San Francisco Dons Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
SMU Mustangs Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
12:00 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Bearcats Basketball at Connecticut Huskies Basketball Gampel Pavilion
Mansfield, CT
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
12:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Mansfield, CT

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}