Stamford Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
A Charlie Brown Christmas Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Sat, Nov 25
1:00 pm
View Tickets
A Charlie Brown Christmas Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Sat, Nov 25
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Tue, Dec 5
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Wed, Dec 6
10:00 am
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Wed, Dec 6
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Sons of Serendip Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Fri, Dec 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Connecticut Ballet: The Nutcracker Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Sat, Dec 16
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Connecticut Ballet: The Nutcracker Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Sat, Dec 16
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Connecticut Ballet: The Nutcracker Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Sun, Dec 17
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Connecticut Ballet: The Nutcracker Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Sun, Dec 17
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Ron White Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Fri, Mar 9, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kashmir Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Sat, Mar 24, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Hotel California Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Fri, Apr 13, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Wild Kratts Live Stamford Center for the Arts -Palace Theater
Stamford, CT
Thu, Apr 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Stamford, CT

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}