This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Phoenix Symphony Tickets

Phoenix Symphony Tickets

Premium Phoenix Symphony tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Phoenix Symphony live!

Phoenix Symphony - Ticket Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 23
11:00 am
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Feb 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Sun, Feb 25
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Holiday Pops Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Mar 4
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 16
11:00 am
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 16
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 17
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Sun, Mar 18
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Mar 23
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Mar 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Apr 13
11:00 am
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Apr 13
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 14
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Sun, Apr 15
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, Apr 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Apr 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Apr 29
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, May 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, May 12
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Yavapai College Performance Hall
Prescott, AZ
Sun, May 13
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Fri, May 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, May 19
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Phoenix Symphony Phoenix Symphony Hall
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, May 20
2:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Phoenix Symphony Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Phoenix Symphony

Phoenix Symphony can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Phoenix Symphony dates near you.

Phoenix Symphony Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Phoenix Symphony tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Phoenix Symphony tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}