Newark Information and Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Wesley Wolverine at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Yale Bulldogs at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Mon, Nov 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Northern Arizona Suns at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Tue, Nov 28
6:30 pm
View Tickets
John Mulaney Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Wed, Nov 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Greensboro Swarm at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Mon, Dec 4
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Buffalo Bulls at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Notre Dame Fighting Irish at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Maine Red Claws at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Tue, Dec 12
11:00 am
View Tickets
Cal State Bakersfield Roadrunners at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Raptors 905 at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Wed, Dec 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cornell Big Red at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Thu, Dec 28
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Santa Cruz Warriors at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Erie Bayhawks at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
William and Mary Tribe at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Fri, Jan 5, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
UNC Wilmington Seahawks at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Drexel Dragons at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Thu, Jan 11, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Fort Wayne Mad Ants at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
11:00 am
View Tickets
Long Island Nets at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Erie Bayhawks at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Charleston Cougars at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Hofstra Pride at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Towson Tigers at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Justin Moore Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Agua Caliente Clippers at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Mon, Feb 5, 2018
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Northeastern Huskies at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Thu, Feb 8, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2

Venues in Newark, DE

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}