This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Newark Information and Schedule

Event Venue Date/Time  
Harlem Globetrotters Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
James Madison Dukes at Delaware Fightin Blue Hens Basketball Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lakeland Magic at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Mon, Feb 26
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Windy City Bulls at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Tue, Feb 27
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Herd at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Mon, Mar 5
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Drive at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Tue, Mar 6
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Maine Red Claws at Delaware 87ers Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Tue, Mar 13
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sat, Apr 14
10:00 am
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sat, Apr 14
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sat, Apr 14
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sun, Apr 15
10:00 am
View Tickets
Paw Patrol Live Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Sun, Apr 15
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Bob Carpenter Center
Newark, DE
Fri, Apr 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Who's Bad - Michael Jackson Tribute Band Bottle & Cork
Newark, DE
Fri, Jun 1
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Aaron Lewis Bottle & Cork
Newark, DE
Wed, Jun 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets

Venues in Newark, DE

Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}