This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Dixie Dregs Tickets

Dixie Dregs Tickets

Premium Dixie Dregs tickets give you the best seat in the house to catch Dixie Dregs live!

Dixie Dregs - Ticket Schedule

< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Dixie Dregs Ponte Vedra Concert Hall
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Thu, Mar 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Bell Auditorium
Augusta, GA
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Center Stage Theatre - GA
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Mar 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Charleston Music Hall
Charleston, SC
Mon, Mar 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Carolina Theatre
Durham, NC
Tue, Mar 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Lincoln Theatre - DC
Washington, DC
Wed, Mar 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Grand Opera House
Wilmington, DE
Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Scottish Rite Auditorium - NJ
Collingswood, NJ
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Wed, Mar 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Town Hall Theatre
New York, NY
Fri, Mar 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Bearsville Theater
Woodstock, NY
Sat, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Tupelo Music Hall
Londonderry, NH
Sun, Mar 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Mon, Mar 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Hart Theatre at The Egg
Albany, NY
Wed, Mar 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Carnegie Library Music Hall
Munhall, PA
Thu, Mar 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs The Kent Stage
Kent, OH
Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Sat, Mar 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Pabst Theater
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Apr 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Sat, Apr 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Crest Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Wed, Apr 18
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri, Apr 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Canyon Club
Agoura Hills, CA
Sat, Apr 21
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Scottsdale Center for the Performing Arts
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Apr 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Dixie Dregs Virginia G. Piper Theater
Scottsdale, AZ
Sun, Apr 22
7:30 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Dixie Dregs Reviews
Have you been to this event? Add a Review!

OnlineTickets.com and its parent and affiliated companies are not responsible for the content of comments posted above or for anything arising out of use of the above comments or other interaction among the users. While we may delete comments and block or take other action against users who we determine at our discretion have violated our rules, we cannot always do so. Please see our Terms of Use for additional policies applicable to these comments.

About Dixie Dregs

Dixie Dregs can’t be beat! Check out our schedule for Dixie Dregs dates near you.

Dixie Dregs Ticket Features

100% Guarantee
Our Dixie Dregs tickets are guaranteed to be 100% authentic and are backed by our money back guarantee.
Low Prices Guarantee
OnlineTickets.com guarantees the lowest price on Dixie Dregs tickets. Find a lower price? We'll beat it!
Secure Site
OnlineTickets.com is tested and certified daily to pass Internet Security Vulnerabilities Tests.
Hot Tickets Nationwide
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}