Rochester Americans at Lake Erie Monsters

Tue, Feb 12, 2013 10:45 am
Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Cleveland Monsters at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Wild at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Mon, Dec 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Wild at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Dec 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Dec 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Dec 23
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Dec 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Dec 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Rockford IceHogs BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Tue, Jan 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Wed, Jan 3, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Rockford IceHogs BMO Harris Bank Center
Rockford, IL
Sat, Jan 6, 2018
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Iowa Wild Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Milwaukee Admirals UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Jan 17, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Monsters at Milwaukee Admirals UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Wild at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Jan 25, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Wild at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jan 27, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Feb 1, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Manitoba Moose at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Manitoba Moose at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
3:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}