San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves

Sat, Oct 27, 2012 7:00 pm
Allstate Arena, Rosemont, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Fri, Oct 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Texas Stars Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ontario Reign at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Oct 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tucson Roadrunners at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun, Oct 22
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Manitoba Moose at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Wed, Oct 25
11:00 am
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Nov 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals US Cellular Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Nov 8
10:30 am
View Tickets
San Antonio Rampage at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Nov 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Admirals at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun, Nov 12
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Wed, Nov 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Manitoba Moose Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, Nov 17
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Texas Stars at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Tue, Nov 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Milwaukee Admirals UW–Milwaukee Panther Arena
Milwaukee, WI
Fri, Nov 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rockford IceHogs at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Nov 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sun, Nov 26
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Grand Rapids Griffins at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Dec 2
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Gulls at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Wed, Dec 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Gulls at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Fri, Dec 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Cleveland Monsters Quicken Loans Arena
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Dec 9
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Wolves at Grand Rapids Griffins Van Andel Arena
Grand Rapids, MI
Fri, Dec 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Iowa Wild at Chicago Wolves Allstate Arena
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Dec 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}