Epica

Sun, Nov 4, 2012 7:00 pm
Mojoe's of Joliet, Joliet, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Epica Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Thu, Aug 31
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica with Lacuna Coil Metropolis
Montreal, QC
Fri, Sep 1
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Epica The Opera House (Toronto)
Toronto, ON
Sun, Sep 3
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica with Lacuna Coil Agora Theatre
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Sep 5
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica Ogden Theatre
Denver, CO
Fri, Sep 8
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Epica The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Sat, Sep 9
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Mon, Sep 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica Hawthorne Theatre
Portland, OR
Tue, Sep 12
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Epica with Lacuna Coil The UC Theatre
Berkeley, CA
Thu, Sep 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica The Novo by Microsoft
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Sep 15
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Epica The Observatory
Santa Ana, CA
Sat, Sep 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica Marquee Theatre
Tempe, AZ
Sun, Sep 17
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Epica Backstage Live
San Antonio, TX
Tue, Sep 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica Gas Monkey Live
Dallas, TX
Wed, Sep 20
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica Warehouse Live
Houston, TX
Thu, Sep 21
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Epica with Lacuna Coil Revolution Live
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Sat, Sep 23
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica with Lacuna Coil The Plaza 'Live' Theatre
Orlando, FL
Sun, Sep 24
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Epica with Lacuna Coil Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA
Mon, Sep 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Epica Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Wed, Sep 27
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Lacuna Coil Trocadero
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Sep 28
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Epica Playstation Theater
New York, NY
Fri, Sep 29
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}