This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Shovels and Rope

Fri, Feb 9, 2018 8:00 pm
Iron City - Birmingham, Birmingham, AL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Shovels and Rope Belly Up Tavern
Solana Beach, CA
Tue, Feb 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Coach House
San Juan Capistrano, CA
Wed, Feb 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Pappy and Harriets Pioneertown Palace
Pioneertown, CA
Fri, Feb 23
9:30 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Freight and Salvage
Berkeley, CA
Sat, Feb 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Sweetwater Music Hall
Mill Valley, CA
Sun, Feb 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Aladdin Theater
Portland, OR
Mon, Feb 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Triple Door
Seattle, WA
Wed, Feb 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Triple Door
Seattle, WA
Thu, Mar 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Wilma Theatre - MT
Missoula, MT
Fri, Mar 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Center for the Arts
Jackson, WY
Mon, Mar 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope The State Room
Salt Lake City, UT
Tue, Mar 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Sheridan Opera House
Telluride, CO
Thu, Mar 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Boulder Theatre
Boulder, CO
Fri, Mar 9
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope The Waiting Room
Omaha, NE
Thu, Mar 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope The Castle Theatre
Bloomington, IL
Sun, Mar 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Asbury Hall at the Church
Buffalo, NY
Tue, Mar 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Narrows Center for the Arts
Fall River, MA
Fri, Mar 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope Bijou Theatre
Knoxville, TN
Fri, Mar 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope The Walker Theatre
Chattanooga, TN
Sat, Mar 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Shovels and Rope House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, Apr 27
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}