Theory of a Deadman

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 8:00 pm
Knitting Factory-Reno, Reno, NV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Theory of a Deadman Skyway Theater
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman 7 Flags Event Center
Clive, IA
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Express Live (Formerly Lifestyle Communities Pavilion)
Columbus, OH
Tue, Oct 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Delmar Hall
St Louis, MO
Wed, Oct 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Deluxe at Old National Centre
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Oct 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman St. Andrews Hall
Detroit, MI
Sat, Oct 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Intersection
Grand Rapids, MI
Sun, Oct 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Bogarts
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Oct 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory Of A Deadman Sherman Theater
Stroudsburg, PA
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Upstate Concert Hall
Clifton Park, NY
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Aura
Portland, ME
Sun, Oct 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Theatre of Living Arts
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Oct 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Wed, Oct 18
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Sat, Oct 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman The Orange Peel
Asheville, NC
Sun, Oct 22
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Kennys Alley
Atlanta, GA
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman House of Blues - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Clicks Live
Tyler, TX
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Sat, Oct 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Sun, Oct 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Cains Ballroom
Tulsa, OK
Wed, Nov 1
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Cotillion Ballroom
Wichita, KS
Fri, Nov 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Theory of a Deadman Granada - KS
Lawrence, KS
Sat, Nov 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}