Real Madrid vs. AC Milan

Wed, Aug 8, 2012 7:30 pm
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
SSC Napoli at AC Milan San Siro Stadium (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza)
Milan, Milan
Sun, Jan 22
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Sampdoria at AC Milan San Siro Stadium (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza)
Milan, Milan
Sun, Feb 5
3:00 pm
View Tickets
AC Fiorentina at AC Milan San Siro Stadium (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza)
Milan, Milan
Sun, Feb 19
3:00 pm
View Tickets
AC ChievoVerona at AC Milan San Siro Stadium (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza)
Milan, Milan
Sun, Mar 5
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Genoa C.F.C. at AC Milan San Siro Stadium (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza)
Milan, Milan
Sun, Mar 19
3:00 pm
View Tickets
U.S. Città di Palermo at AC Milan San Siro Stadium (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza)
Milan, Milan
Sun, Apr 9
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Empoli at AC Milan San Siro Stadium (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza)
Milan, Milan
Sun, Apr 23
3:00 pm
View Tickets
AS Roma at AC Milan San Siro Stadium (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza)
Milan, Milan
Sun, May 7
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Bologna F.C. at AC Milan San Siro Stadium (Stadio Giuseppe Meazza)
Milan, Milan
Sun, May 21
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}