Super Cup 2012: Barcelona at Real Madrid

Wed, Aug 29, 2012 7:00 pm
Estadio Santiago Bernabeu, Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, ES
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
RCD Espanyol at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Dec 18
TBA
View Tickets
UD Las Palmas at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Thu, Jan 5, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
UD Las Palmas at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Athletic Bilbao at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Feb 5, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
CD Leganes at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Feb 19, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Atletico Madrid Estadio Vicente Calderon
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Real Sporting de Gijon at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Celta de Vigo at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Valencia CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Granada CF Estadio Nuevo Los Carmenes
Granada, ES
Sun, Apr 2, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Sevilla FC at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Apr 5, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Real Sociedad at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, Apr 16, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at Real Madrid Estadio Santiago Bernabeu
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid
Sun, Apr 23, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Osasuna at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Wed, Apr 26, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
FC Barcelona at RCD Espanyol Estadi Cornella-El Prat
Barcelona, ES
Sun, Apr 30, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Villarreal CF at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, May 7, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Eibar at FC Barcelona Camp Nou
Barcelona, Catalunya
Sun, May 21, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}