Saskatchewan Roughriders at BC Lions

Sun, Aug 19, 2012 4:00 pm
BC Place Stadium, Vancouver, BC, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
BC Lions at Ottawa Redblacks TD Place at Lansdowne Park
Ottawa, ON
Sat, Aug 26
3:30 pm
View Tickets
Montreal Alouettes at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Fri, Sep 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Lions at Calgary Stampeders McMahon Stadium
Calgary, AB
Sat, Sep 16
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Hamilton Tigercats at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Fri, Sep 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ottawa Redblacks at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Oct 7
4:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Lions at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, Oct 14
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Edmonton Eskimos at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Oct 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
BC Lions at Winnipeg Blue Bombers Investors Group Field
Winnipeg, MB
Sat, Oct 28
3:00 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Argonauts at BC Lions BC Place Stadium
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Nov 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}