San Diego Symphony: TCHAIKOVSKY

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
San Diego Symphony - Mahler Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, May 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Jahja Ling - Mahler's Symphony No. 3 Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, May 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Jahja Ling - Mahler's Symphony No. 3 Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, May 7
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Spring and Summer Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Spring and Summer Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, May 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Charles Dutoit Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, May 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Charles Dutoit Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, May 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Charles Dutoit Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, May 21
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Jahja Ling Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, May 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Jahja Ling Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, May 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Jahja Ling - Brahms & Sibelius Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, May 28
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}