San Diego Symphony: TCHAIKOVSKY

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Oct 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Oct 28
4:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Oct 29
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Nov 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Nov 12
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Nov 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Nov 19
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Dec 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Dec 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Dec 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Dec 10
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Dec 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Dec 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Dec 23
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Dec 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}