San Diego Symphony: TCHAIKOVSKY

Fri, Aug 31, 2012 7:30 pm
Embarcadero Marina Park South, San Diego, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
San Diego Symphony - Beethoven's Ninth Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Dec 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Americans and Paris Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Americans and Paris Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Jan 8, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - LA/NY Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - American Riffs and Rhapsodies Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony: James Gaffigan - Things Our Fathers Loved Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - The Classical Style Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - The Classical Style Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Shostakovich and Beethoven Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Shostakovich and Beethoven Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony: Jahja Ling - Bruckner Symphony No. 8 Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Mar 25, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Bruckner Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Mar 26, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Russia and Paris Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, Apr 1, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Russia and Paris Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, Apr 2, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Mahler Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, May 5, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony: Jahja Ling - Mahler's Symphony No. 3 Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, May 6, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Spring and Summer Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, May 12, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Spring and Summer Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, May 13, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Charles Dutoit Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, May 19, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Charles Dutoit Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, May 20, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Charles Dutoit Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sun, May 21, 2017
2:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Jahja Ling Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Fri, May 26, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
San Diego Symphony - Jahja Ling Copley Symphony Hall
San Diego, CA
Sat, May 27, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}