This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Brian Jonestown Massacre with Magic Castles

Wed, Aug 22, 2012 7:00 pm
9:30 Club, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Black Angels Stubbs BBQ
Austin, TX
Sun, Apr 29
5:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre The Social
Orlando, FL
Thu, May 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Cannery Ballroom
Nashville, TN
Sat, May 5
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre First Avenue
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, May 12
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre Majestic Theatre
Madison, WI
Sun, May 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre Off Broadway
St Louis, MO
Tue, May 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Thu, May 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre Top Hat Lounge & Casino
Missoula, MT
Sat, May 19
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre McMenamins Crystal Ballroom
Portland, OR
Tue, May 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre Bimbos 365 Club
San Francisco, CA
Fri, May 25
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Brian Jonestown Massacre Bimbos 365 Club
San Francisco, CA
Sat, May 26
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Brian Jonestown Massacre Henry Fonda Theatre
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, May 27
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}