Charleston Battery at Rochester Rhinos

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:05 pm
Sahlens Stadium, Rochester, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Toronto FC II at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Wed, Jul 26
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Rhinos at FC Cincinnati Nippert Stadium
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Rhinos at New York Red Bulls II MSU Soccer Park at Pittser Field
Montclair, NJ
Sat, Aug 5
4:00 pm
View Tickets
Charleston Battery at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Sat, Aug 19
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Saint Louis FC at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Sat, Aug 26
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Ottawa Fury FC at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Sat, Sep 9
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Rhinos at Louisville City FC Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Wed, Sep 20
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Rochester Rhinos at Richmond Kickers University of Richmond Stadium
Richmond, VA
Sat, Sep 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Louisville City FC at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Sat, Sep 30
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Bethlehem Steel at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Tue, Oct 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Red Bulls II at Rochester Rhinos Sahlens Stadium
Rochester, NY
Sat, Oct 14
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}