This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Kreator with Accept

Wed, Sep 5, 2012 7:00 pm
Howard Theatre, Washington, DC
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Kreator and Sabaton Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Mon, Feb 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Wed, Feb 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton The Truman
Kansas City, MO
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton Myth
St Paul, MN
Fri, Feb 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Sat, Feb 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, Feb 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton House of Blues - Chicago
Chicago, IL
Tue, Feb 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator House of Blues - Cleveland
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Feb 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton Phoenix Concert Theatre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Mar 1
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sabaton with Kreator MTELUS
Ville-Marie, Montréal, QC
Fri, Mar 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Sat, Mar 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Sun, Mar 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton The Fillmore Philadelphia
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Mar 6
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Wed, Mar 7
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton The Ritz Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Thu, Mar 8
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Fri, Mar 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator 1904 Music Hall
Jacksonville, FL
Fri, Mar 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Kreator and Sabaton Jannus Live
St Petersburg, FL
Sat, Mar 10
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Sabaton with Kreator Buckhead Theatre
Atlanta, GA
Sun, Mar 11
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}