Real Estate with R. Stevie Moore

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:00 pm
Webster Hall, New York, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Real Estate Saturn
Birmingham, AL
Wed, Apr 5
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Republic New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Thu, Apr 6
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate South Side Music Hall
Dallas, TX
Sat, Apr 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate The Record Bar
Kansas City, MO
Mon, Apr 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Gothic Theatre
Englewood, CO
Wed, Apr 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Urban Lounge
Salt Lake City, UT
Thu, Apr 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Rickshaw Theatre
Vancouver, BC
Tue, Apr 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Wed, Apr 19
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Wonder Ballroom
Portland, OR
Thu, Apr 20
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Royale Boston
Boston, MA
Fri, May 5
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Port City Music Hall
Portland, ME
Sun, May 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Tue, May 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Majestic Theatre Detroit
Detroit, MI
Wed, May 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, May 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate and Frankie Cosmos Exit/In
Nashville, TN
Sat, May 13
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Lincoln Theatre - NC
Raleigh, NC
Mon, May 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate 9:30 Club
Washington, DC
Tue, May 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Wed, May 17
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Union Transfer
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, May 19
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Real Estate Brooklyn Steel
Brooklyn, NY
Sun, May 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}