This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

SSMF: Street Festival featuring Marilyn Manson / the Offspring / Steve

Sat, Aug 18, 2012 1:00 pm
Sunset Strip Festival Grounds, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Marilyn Manson Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Tue, Jan 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/14/17) House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Wed, Jan 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Fri, Jan 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/12/17) Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jan 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson 7 Flags Event Center
Clive, IA
Tue, Jan 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Myth Live
Saint Paul, MN
Wed, Jan 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Fri, Feb 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/11/17) The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Feb 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/10/17) Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Tue, Feb 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, Feb 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/5/17) Rebel
Toronto, ON
Sun, Feb 11
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/2/17) House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Mon, Feb 12
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue, Feb 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/3/17) The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Thu, Feb 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Wed, Oct 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}