SSMF: Street Festival featuring Marilyn Manson / the Offspring / Steve

Sat, Aug 18, 2012 1:00 pm
Sunset Strip Festival Grounds, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Marilyn Manson Veterans Memorial Coliseum
Phoenix, AZ
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ozzfest Meets Knotfest feat. Rob Zombie, Marilyn Manson, Stone Sour and Eighteen Visions Glen Helen Amphitheater
San Bernardino, CA
Sun, Nov 5
11:00 am
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson The Van Buren
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Jan 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/27/17) House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Fri, Jan 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/28/17) House of Blues - Las Vegas
Las Vegas, NV
Sat, Jan 13, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/23/17 Fox Theater - Oakland
Oakland, CA
Tue, Jan 16, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/20/17) The Complex
Salt Lake City, UT
Fri, Jan 19, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/19/17) Fillmore Auditorium
Denver, CO
Sat, Jan 20, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Aztec Theater
San Antonio, TX
Tue, Jan 23, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/14/17) House of Blues - Houston
Houston, TX
Wed, Jan 24, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Shrine Mosque Auditorium
Springfield, MO
Fri, Jan 26, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/12/17) Arvest Bank Theatre at The Midland
Kansas City, MO
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson 7 Flags Event Center
Clive, IA
Tue, Jan 30, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Myth Live
Saint Paul, MN
Wed, Jan 31, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Fri, Feb 2, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/11/17) The Rave/Eagles Club
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Feb 3, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/10/17) Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Tue, Feb 6, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Wed, Feb 7, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson The Rapids Theatre
Niagara Falls, NY
Fri, Feb 9, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/5/17) Rebel
Toronto, ON
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/2/17) House of Blues - Boston
Boston, MA
Mon, Feb 12, 2018
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Rams Head Live
Baltimore, MD
Tue, Feb 13, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson (Rescheduled from 10/3/17) The Paramount in Huntington
Huntington, NY
Thu, Feb 15, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Starland Ballroom
Sayreville, NJ
Fri, Feb 16, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Marilyn Manson Riviera Theatre (Chicago)
Chicago, IL
Wed, Oct 10, 2018
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}