Sunday Gospel Brunch

Sun, Sep 9, 2012 12:30 pm
House of Blues - Chicago, Chicago, IL
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 17
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 24
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 24
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Mon, Dec 25
2:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Mon, Dec 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Fri, Dec 29
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Dec 31
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 7, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch: Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Mon, Jan 15, 2018
12:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Feb 4, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 4, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 11, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 18, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
1:30 pm
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
11:00 am
View Tickets
Sunday Gospel Brunch with Harlem Gospel Choir B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
11:00 am
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 8, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
11:00 am
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
11:00 am
View Tickets
Harlem Gospel Choir - Sunday Gospel Brunch B.B. King Blues Club & Grill
New York, NY
Sun, Apr 22, 2018
2:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}