The Tea Party

Thu, Aug 30, 2012 7:30 pm
The Grand Theatre Kingston, London, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
The Tea Party Town Ballroom
Buffalo, NY
Fri, Feb 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Fri, Mar 3
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party Danforth Music Hall
Toronto, ON
Sat, Mar 4
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party Burton Cummings Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, Mar 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party River Cree Casino
Enoch, AB
Fri, Mar 24
9:00 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party Flames Central
Calgary, AB
Sat, Mar 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Fri, Mar 31
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party Commodore Ballroom
Vancouver, BC
Sat, Apr 1
8:00 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party The Showbox
Seattle, WA
Tue, Apr 4
8:30 pm
View Tickets
The Tea Party The Roxy Theatre
West Hollywood, CA
Sat, Apr 8
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}