Toad The Wet Sprocket

Thu, Sep 6, 2012 8:30 pm
Taft Theatre, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Toad the Wet Sprocket Vic Theatre
Chicago, IL
Fri, Jul 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad the Wet Sprocket Bell's Eccentric Cafe
Kalamazoo, MI
Sun, Jul 16
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket Rams Head On Stage
Annapolis, MD
Tue, Jul 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad the Wet Sprocket Ridgefield Playhouse
Ridgefield, CT
Thu, Jul 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad the Wet Sprocket Wilbur Theatre
Boston, MA
Fri, Jul 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket Keswick Theatre
Glenside, PA
Sat, Jul 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket City Winery - NY
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 23
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket City Winery - NY
New York, NY
Sun, Jul 23
10:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad the Wet Sprocket Neighborhood Theatre
Charlotte, NC
Fri, Jul 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket Variety Playhouse
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jul 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket Crest Theatre
Sacramento, CA
Wed, Aug 2
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket The Fillmore
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Aug 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket Golden State Theatre
Monterey, CA
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad the Wet Sprocket Libbey Bowl
Ojai, CA
Sun, Aug 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket Key West Theater
Key West, FL
Tue, Oct 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Toad The Wet Sprocket Culture Room
Fort Lauderdale, FL
Wed, Oct 25
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}