Lee Brice

Fri, Oct 26, 2012 8:00 pm
Delmar Hall, St Louis, MO
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Indianapolis, IN
Thu, Jan 12, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore La Crosse Center
La Crosse, WI
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Rosemont Theatre
Rosemont, IL
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Arena at Southeastern Kentucky Expo Complex
Corbin, KY
Thu, Jan 19, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Colonial Life Arena
Columbia, SC
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Jacksonville Veterans Memorial Arena
Jacksonville, FL
Thu, Jan 26, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Crown Center of Cumberland County
Fayetteville, NC
Fri, Jan 27, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Macon Centreplex
Macon, GA
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Kiss Country Chili Cookoff - Florida Georgia Line, Lee Brice, and Joe Nichols CB Smith Park
Hollywood, FL
Sun, Jan 29, 2017
TBA
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Petersen Events Center
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Feb 2, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Eaglebank Arena
Fairfax, VA
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore ACC Hall of Champions at the Greensboro Coliseum Complex
Greensboro, NC
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Greensboro Coliseum
Greensboro, NC
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Canton Civic Center
Canton, OH
Thu, Feb 9, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore BB&T Arena
Highland Heights, KY
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore US Cellular Coliseum
Bloomington, IL
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore CFSB Center at Murray State University
Murray, KY
Thu, Feb 23, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Milwaukee Theatre
Milwaukee, WI
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Baxter Arena
Omaha, NE
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Chaifetz Arena
St Louis, MO
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Nationwide Arena
Columbus, OH
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Wells Fargo Arena - Des Moines
Des Moines, IA
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Lee Brice and Justin Moore Salina Bicentennial Center
Salina, KS
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}