Tesla

Sat, Aug 11, 2012 7:30 pm
Wisconsin State Fair, West Allis, WI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Def Leppard with Poison Hollywood Casino Amphitheatre - IL
Tinley Park, IL
Sat, Jun 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Def Leppard with Poison and Tesla Klipsch Music Center
Noblesville, IN
Sun, Jun 25
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Dow Event Center
Saginaw Charter Township, MI
Tue, Jun 27
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Revolution Concert House and Event Center
Garden City, ID
Wed, Jul 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Peppermill Concert Hall
West Wendover, NV
Fri, Jul 21
9:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Thunder Valley Casino
Lincoln, CA
Sat, Jul 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Paramount Theatre - CO
Denver, CO
Tue, Jul 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla The District
Sioux Falls, SD
Thu, Jul 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Verizon Wireless Center-MN
Mankato, MN
Fri, Jul 28
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Orpheum Theatre - Madison
Madison, WI
Sat, Jul 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Embassy Theatre
Fort Wayne, IN
Thu, Aug 3
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Taft Theatre
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Aug 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla 20 Monroe Live
Grand Rapids, MI
Sat, Aug 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Palace Theatre (Greensburg)
Greensburg, PA
Tue, Aug 8
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Centennial Terrace
Sylvania, OH
Wed, Aug 9
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Tesla House of Blues - Myrtle Beach
North Myrtle Beach, SC
Fri, Aug 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Disco Rodeo
Raleigh, NC
Sat, Aug 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla The Underground - Fillmore Charlotte
Charlotte, NC
Mon, Aug 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla The Fillmore Silver Spring
Silver Spring, MD
Tue, Aug 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Tesla Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Wed, Aug 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}