Ohio at Penn State Hockey

Fri, Feb 1, 2013 7:30 pm
Penn State Ice Pavilion, University Park, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Fri, Jan 6, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Ohio State Buckeyes Hockey Value City Arena at the Jerome Schottenstein Center
Columbus, OH
Sat, Jan 7, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Fri, Jan 13, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Michigan State Spartans at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Sat, Jan 14, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Fri, Jan 20, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ohio State Buckeyes at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Sat, Jan 21, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Princeton Tigers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Wells Fargo Center
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Jan 28, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Fri, Feb 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Minnesota Golden Gophers Hockey Mariucci Arena
Minneapolis, MN
Sat, Feb 4, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Fri, Feb 10, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Wisconsin Badgers Hockey Kohl Center
Madison, WI
Sat, Feb 11, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Fri, Feb 17, 2017
6:30 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Golden Gophers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Sat, Feb 18, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan State Spartans Hockey Munn Ice Arena
East Lansing, MI
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Wisconsin Badgers at Penn State Nittany Lions Hockey Pegula Ice Arena at Penn State
PA
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Penn State Nittany Lions at Michigan Wolverines Hockey Yost Arena
Ann Arbor, MI
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
7:30 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}