This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Joe Bonamassa with Dr. John and Battle of the Bands

Sat, Aug 18, 2012 7:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Joe Bonamassa Santander Performing Arts Center
Reading, PA
Mon, Apr 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa State Theatre Center for the Arts (Easton)
Easton, PA
Tue, Apr 24
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Providence Performing Arts Center
Providence, RI
Thu, Apr 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Fri, Apr 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Hampton Beach Casino Ballroom
Hampton, NH
Sat, Apr 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Rochester Auditorium Theatre
Rochester, NY
Mon, Apr 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Berglund Center
Roanoke, VA
Wed, May 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Fox Theatre Atlanta
Atlanta, GA
Sat, May 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa RiverCenter - Bill Heard Theatre
Columbus, GA
Sun, May 6
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa King Center for the Performing Arts - FL
Melbourne, FL
Tue, May 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa St Augustine Amphitheatre
St Augustine, FL
Thu, May 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Fri, May 11
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Sat, May 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Donald L. Tucker Civic Center
Tallahassee, FL
Tue, May 15
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Saenger Theatre - FL
Pensacola, FL
Thu, May 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Shreveport Municipal Memorial Auditorium
Shreveport, LA
Fri, May 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Saenger Theatre - New Orleans
New Orleans, LA
Sat, May 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Smart Financial Centre
Sugar Land, TX
Mon, May 21
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Wagner Noel Performing Arts Center
Midland, TX
Wed, May 23
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Austin City Limits Live at The Moody Theater
Austin, TX
Fri, May 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sat, May 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Majestic Theatre San Antonio
San Antonio, TX
Sun, May 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}