Joe Bonamassa with Dr. John and Battle of the Bands

Sat, Aug 18, 2012 7:00 pm
The Novo by Microsoft, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Joe Bonamassa DeVos Performance Hall
Grand Rapids, MI
Mon, Sep 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Thunder Bay Community Auditorium
Thunder Bay, ON
Wed, Sep 27
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Pantages Playhouse Theatre
Winnipeg, MB
Fri, Sep 29
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Brandt Centre
Regina, SK
Sat, Sep 30
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Northern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Edmonton, AB
Mon, Oct 2
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Southern Alberta Jubilee Auditorium
Calgary, AB
Tue, Oct 3
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall
Portland, OR
Thu, Oct 5
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Morrison Center
Boise, ID
Sat, Oct 7
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Capitol Theatre-WA
Yakima, WA
Sun, Oct 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa INB Performing Arts Center
Spokane, WA
Tue, Oct 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Thu, Oct 12
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Fri, Oct 13
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Moore Theatre
Seattle, WA
Sat, Oct 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Silva Concert Hall (Hult Center)
Eugene, OR
Mon, Oct 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Sacramento Memorial Auditorium
Sacramento, CA
Wed, Oct 18
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Thu, Oct 19
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa The Warfield
San Francisco, CA
Fri, Oct 20
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa The Colosseum - Caesars Palace
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Oct 22
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Fox Performing Arts Center
Riverside, CA
Tue, Oct 24
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Arlington Theatre
Santa Barbara, CA
Wed, Oct 25
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Agua Caliente Casino
Rancho Mirage, CA
Thu, Oct 26
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Comerica Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Oct 28
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Flynn Center for the Performing Arts
Burlington, VT
Tue, Nov 14
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa State Theatre of Ithaca
Ithaca, NY
Thu, Nov 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Joe Bonamassa Springfield Symphony Hall
Springfield, MA
Fri, Nov 17
8:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}