Newsboys

Thu, Aug 16, 2012 7:00 pm
West Virginia State Fair, Lewisburg, WV
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
Newsboys Garrett Coliseum
Montgomery, AL
Thu, Sep 21
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Soldiers & Sailors Memorial Auditorium
Chattanooga, TN
Fri, Sep 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Red Hat Amphitheatre (Formerly Raleigh Amphitheatre)
Raleigh, NC
Sat, Sep 23
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Florence Civic Center
Florence, SC
Sun, Sep 24
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Church Night Out with Newsboys and Sidewalk Prophets Kansas Expocentre
Topeka, KS
Thu, Sep 28
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Mabee Center
Tulsa, OK
Fri, Sep 29
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Ford Park Arena
Beaumont, TX
Sat, Sep 30
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys State Farm Arena
Hidalgo, TX
Sun, Oct 1
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Church Night Out: Newsboys Broadmoor World Arena
Colorado Springs, CO
Thu, Oct 5
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Amarillo Civic Center Auditorium
Amarillo, TX
Fri, Oct 6
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Kay Yeager Coliseum
Wichita Falls, TX
Sat, Oct 7
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Cedar Park Center
Cedar Park, TX
Sun, Oct 8
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Wings Event Center
Kalamazoo, MI
Fri, Oct 13
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Indiana University Auditorium
Bloomington, IN
Sat, Oct 14
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys State Farm Center (Formerly Assembly Hall - IL)
Champaign, IL
Sun, Oct 15
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Church Night Out: Newsboys Crossroads Arena
Corinth, MS
Thu, Oct 19
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Church Night Out: Newsboys Eastern Kentucky Expo Center
Pikeville, KY
Sat, Oct 21
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Big Church Night Out: Newsboys BB&T Arena
Highland Heights, KY
Sun, Oct 22
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Monroe Civic Center Arena
Monroe, LA
Thu, Oct 26
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys UNO Lakefront Arena
New Orleans, LA
Fri, Oct 27
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys The Centre of Tallahassee
Tallahassee, FL
Sat, Oct 28
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Germain Arena
Estero, FL
Sun, Oct 29
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Augusta Civic Center - Maine
Augusta, ME
Thu, Nov 9
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Mullins Center
Amherst, MA
Sat, Nov 11
6:00 pm
View Tickets
Newsboys Erie Insurance Arena
Erie, PA
Sun, Nov 12
6:00 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}