This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Ramon Ayala

Sun, Sep 9, 2012 7:30 pm
Los Angeles County Fair, Pomona, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
Event Venue Date/Time  
Ramon Ayala House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, Feb 8
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ramon Ayala with Lorenzo de Monteclaro House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Fri, Feb 9
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ramon Ayala with Lorenzo de Monteclaro House of Blues - Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Sat, Feb 10
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ramon Ayala with Lorenzo de Monteclaro House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Wed, Feb 14
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ramon Ayala House of Blues - San Diego
San Diego, CA
Thu, Feb 15
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ramon Ayala Reno Ballroom
Reno, NV
Fri, Feb 16
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Ramon Ayala Celebrity Theatre
Phoenix, AZ
Sat, Feb 17
8:30 pm
View Tickets
Ramon Ayala Riverside Municipal Auditorium
Riverside, CA
Thu, Feb 22
7:00 pm
View Tickets
Ramon Ayala Chumash Casino
Santa Ynez, CA
Fri, May 4
8:00 pm
View Tickets
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}