Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers

Sat, Sep 1, 2012 6:10 pm
Dodger Stadium, Los Angeles, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Event Venue Date/Time  
Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Jun 26
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Jun 27
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, Jun 28
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Thu, Jun 29
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Fri, Jun 30
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sat, Jul 1
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at San Diego Padres Petco Park
San Diego, CA
Sun, Jul 2
1:40 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Jul 4
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Jul 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Arizona Diamondbacks at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jul 6
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jul 7
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jul 8
4:15 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jul 9
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Fri, Jul 14
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sat, Jul 15
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Miami Marlins Marlins Ballpark
Miami, FL
Sun, Jul 16
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, Jul 18
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, Jul 19
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Thu, Jul 20
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Jul 21
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Jul 22
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sun, Jul 23
1:00 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Mon, Jul 24
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Tue, Jul 25
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Wed, Jul 26
7:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}