Arizona Diamondbacks at Pittsburgh Pirates

Thu, Aug 9, 2012 4:05 pm
PNC Park, Pittsburgh, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2
Event Venue Date/Time  
St. Louis Cardinals at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Aug 19
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, Aug 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Aug 22
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Aug 23
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Dodgers at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Aug 24
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Aug 25
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Aug 26
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Aug 27
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, Aug 28
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 29
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Chicago Cubs Wrigley Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, Aug 30
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Fri, Sep 1
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sat, Sep 2
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Sun, Sep 3
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, Sep 4
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Sep 5
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Sep 6
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Thu, Sep 7
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, Sep 8
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, Sep 9
12:05 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, Sep 10
1:15 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Mon, Sep 11
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Tue, Sep 12
6:40 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Milwaukee Brewers Miller Park
Milwaukee, WI
Wed, Sep 13
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Sep 15
7:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}