Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers

Fri, Aug 17, 2012 7:05 pm
Comerica Park, Detroit, MI
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training - Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Fri, Feb 24, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Sat, Feb 25, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Mets Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Sun, Feb 26, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Mon, Feb 27, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees (Split Squad) George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Tue, Feb 28, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Washington Nationals at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Wed, Mar 1, 2017
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Pittsburgh Pirates at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Thu, Mar 2, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at Tampa Bay Rays Charlotte Sports Park
Port Charlotte, FL
Fri, Mar 3, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Sat, Mar 4, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at Philadelphia Phillies (Split Squad) Bright House Networks Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, Mar 5, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Baltimore Orioles at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Mon, Mar 6, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Philadelphia Phillies at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tue, Mar 7, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Mets Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Thu, Mar 9, 2017
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Toronto Blue Jays at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Fri, Mar 10, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 11, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Mets at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Sun, Mar 12, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Tue, Mar 14, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Atlanta Braves at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Wed, Mar 15, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Thu, Mar 16, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Fri, Mar 17, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at Atlanta Braves Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Sat, Mar 18, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Detroit Tigers at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Sun, Mar 19, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Mets at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Mon, Mar 20, 2017
1:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}