This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

Sat, Sep 1, 2012 1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Fri, Feb 23
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Pittsburgh Pirates LECOM Park
Bradenton, FL
Sat, Feb 24
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Sun, Feb 25
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Mon, Feb 26
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Florida Auto Exchange Stadium
Dunedin, FL
Tue, Feb 27
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Wed, Feb 28
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, Mar 1
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Atlanta Braves at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 2
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Boston Red Sox JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Sat, Mar 3
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Sun, Mar 4
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tue, Mar 6
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at New York Mets First Data Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Wed, Mar 7
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Philadelphia Phillies at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Thu, Mar 8
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Atlanta Braves Champion Stadium at ESPN Wide World of Sports
Kissimmee, FL
Fri, Mar 9
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Mets at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Sat, Mar 10
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sun, Mar 11
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Minnesota Twins at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Mon, Mar 12
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Detroit Tigers at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Tue, Mar 13
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Ed Smith Stadium
Sarasota, FL
Wed, Mar 14
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Pittsburgh Pirates at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Thu, Mar 15
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Fri, Mar 16
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Sat, Mar 17
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Miami Marlins at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Sun, Mar 18
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at New York Yankees George M. Steinbrenner Field
Tampa, FL
Mon, Mar 19
6:35 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Tue, Mar 20
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}