Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees

Sat, Sep 1, 2012 1:05 pm
Yankee Stadium, Bronx, NY
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Event Venue Date/Time  
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, May 24
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, May 25
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, May 26
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, May 27
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, May 28
1:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Mon, May 29
1:35 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Tue, May 30
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Baltimore Orioles Oriole Park at Camden Yards
Baltimore, MD
Wed, May 31
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Jun 1
7:07 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Jun 2
7:07 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, Jun 3
1:07 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Jun 4
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Tue, Jun 6
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Wed, Jun 7
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Boston Red Sox at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Thu, Jun 8
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Fri, Jun 9
7:35 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sat, Jun 10
7:15 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at New York Yankees Yankee Stadium
Bronx, NY
Sun, Jun 11
1:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Mon, Jun 12
7:07 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, Jun 13
7:07 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, Jun 14
7:07 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Thu, Jun 15
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Fri, Jun 16
6:35 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sat, Jun 17
1:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Oakland Athletics Overstock.com Coliseum (Formely Oakland Coliseum)
Oakland, CA
Sun, Jun 18
1:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}