Boston Red Sox at Cleveland Indians

Sun, Aug 12, 2012 1:05 pm
Progressive Field, Cleveland, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Sep 26
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Sep 27
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Minnesota Twins at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Sep 28
12:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Sep 29
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Sep 30
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago White Sox at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Oct 1
3:10 pm
View Tickets
AL Wild Card Game: TBD at Cleveland Indians (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Oct 3
TBA
View Tickets
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Thu, Oct 5
TBA
View Tickets
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Oct 6
TBA
View Tickets
ALDS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Oct 11
TBA
View Tickets
ALCS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Oct 13
TBA
View Tickets
ALCS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 14
TBA
View Tickets
ALCS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Oct 20
TBA
View Tickets
ALCS: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Oct 21
TBA
View Tickets
World Series: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 1 - Home Game 1) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Oct 24
TBA
View Tickets
World Series: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 2 - Home Game 2) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Oct 25
TBA
View Tickets
World Series: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 6 - Home Game 3) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Tue, Oct 31
TBA
View Tickets
World Series: TBD at Cleveland Indians (Game 7 - Home Game 4) (If Necessary) Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Wed, Nov 1
TBA
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Thu, Mar 29, 2018
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sat, Mar 31, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Seattle Mariners Safeco Field
Seattle, WA
Sun, Apr 1, 2018
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Mon, Apr 2, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Tue, Apr 3, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Cleveland Indians at Los Angeles Angels Angel Stadium of Anaheim
Anaheim, CA
Wed, Apr 4, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
Kansas City Royals at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Apr 6, 2018
TBA
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}