This site has been temporarily disabled.

If you are the website owner, please contact ATBS, your hosting company, at 281-392-9693.

ATBS is not a ticket broker and does not sell tickets. ATBS cannot assist with ticket-related questions.

If you want to purchase tickets or have already purchased tickets, please contact OnlineTickets directly 713-629-4747.

Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds

Sat, Aug 18, 2012 7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Fri, Feb 23
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Colorado Rockies at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sat, Feb 24
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Sun, Feb 25
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Feb 25
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Mon, Feb 26
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Milwaukee Brewers Maryvale Baseball Park
Phoenix, AZ
Tue, Feb 27
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Kansas City Royals Surprise Stadium
Surprise, AZ
Wed, Feb 28
2:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago White Sox at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Thu, Mar 1
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Fri, Mar 2
12:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago Cubs Sloan Park
Mesa, AZ
Sat, Mar 3
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Kansas City Royals at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Mar 4
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Los Angeles Angels at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Mon, Mar 5
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cleveland Indians at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tue, Mar 6
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Chicago White Sox Camelback Ranch
Phoenix, AZ
Wed, Mar 7
TBA
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Colorado Rockies Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Thu, Mar 8
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Texas Rangers at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Fri, Mar 9
8:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Seattle Mariners at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sat, Mar 10
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Seattle Mariners Peoria Sports Complex
Peoria, AZ
Sun, Mar 11
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Los Angeles Angels Tempe Diablo Stadium
Tempe, AZ
Mon, Mar 12
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Arizona Diamondbacks Salt River Fields at Talking Stick
Scottsdale, AZ
Wed, Mar 14
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Thu, Mar 15
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Fri, Mar 16
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: San Francisco Giants at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sat, Mar 17
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Arizona Diamondbacks at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Mar 18
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Mon, Mar 19
9:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}