Chicago White Sox at Toronto Blue Jays

Wed, Aug 15, 2012 7:07 pm
Rogers Centre, Toronto, ON, CA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3
Event Venue Date/Time  
Toronto Blue Jays at Boston Red Sox Fenway Park
Boston, MA
Thu, Jul 20
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Fri, Jul 21
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sat, Jul 22
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Cleveland Indians Progressive Field
Cleveland, OH
Sun, Jul 23
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, Jul 24
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Jul 25
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, Jul 26
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Oakland Athletics at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Jul 27
12:37 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Jul 28
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, Jul 29
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Los Angeles Angels at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Jul 30
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Mon, Jul 31
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Tue, Aug 1
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Chicago White Sox Guaranteed Rate Field
Chicago, IL
Wed, Aug 2
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Fri, Aug 4
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sat, Aug 5
6:10 pm
View Tickets
Toronto Blue Jays at Houston Astros Minute Maid Park
Houston, TX
Sun, Aug 6
1:10 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Aug 8
7:07 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Wed, Aug 9
7:07 pm
View Tickets
New York Yankees at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Thu, Aug 10
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Fri, Aug 11
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sat, Aug 12
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Pittsburgh Pirates at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Sun, Aug 13
1:07 pm
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Mon, Aug 14
7:07 pm
View Tickets
Tampa Bay Rays at Toronto Blue Jays Rogers Centre
Toronto, ON
Tue, Aug 15
7:07 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}