Cincinnati Reds at Houston Astros

Sat, Sep 1, 2012 6:05 pm
Minute Maid Park, Houston, TX
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training - Houston Astros at Detroit Tigers Joker Marchant Stadium
Lakeland, FL
Sat, Feb 25
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at Atlanta Braves Champion Stadium
Lake Buena Vista, FL
Sun, Feb 26
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Mon, Feb 27
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, Feb 28
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, Mar 1
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Thu, Mar 2
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Fri, Mar 3
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Mets at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 4
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Sun, Mar 5
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Boston Red Sox at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Mon, Mar 6
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Mets at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, Mar 8
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Thu, Mar 9
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros at New York Mets Tradition Field
Port St Lucie, FL
Fri, Mar 10
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Miami Marlins at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 11
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, Mar 12
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at St. Louis Cardinals Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Mon, Mar 13
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Mets at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Tue, Mar 14
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Washington Nationals at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, Mar 15
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Atlanta Braves at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Fri, Mar 17
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at Boston Red Sox (Split Squad) JetBlue Park
Fort Myers, FL
Fri, Mar 17
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Houston Astros at Washington Nationals Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sat, Mar 18
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - New York Yankees at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Sun, Mar 19
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - St. Louis Cardinals at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Mon, Mar 20
6:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Houston Astros at Miami Marlins Roger Dean Stadium
Jupiter, FL
Tue, Mar 21
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Minnesota Twins at Houston Astros Ballpark of The Palm Beaches
West Palm Beach, FL
Wed, Mar 22
1:05 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 8
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}