Cincinnati Reds at Philadelphia Phillies

Wed, Aug 22, 2012 7:05 pm
Citizens Bank Park, Philadelphia, PA
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Venue Date/Time  
Spring Training: New York Yankees at Philadelphia Phillies Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Thu, Mar 30
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training: Tampa Bay Rays at Philadelphia Phillies Spectrum Field
Clearwater, FL
Fri, Mar 31
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, Apr 3
4:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Apr 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Apr 6
12:35 pm
View Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Apr 7
3:05 pm
View Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Apr 8
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Washington Nationals at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Apr 9
1:35 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Mon, Apr 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Apr 11
7:05 pm
View Tickets
New York Mets at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Apr 12
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Fri, Apr 14
4:05 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sat, Apr 15
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Washington Nationals Nationals Park
Washington, DC
Sun, Apr 16
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Tue, Apr 18
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Wed, Apr 19
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at New York Mets Citi Field
Queens, NY
Thu, Apr 20
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Fri, Apr 21
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sat, Apr 22
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Atlanta Braves at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Sun, Apr 23
1:35 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Tue, Apr 25
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Wed, Apr 26
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Miami Marlins at Philadelphia Phillies Citizens Bank Park
Philadelphia, PA
Thu, Apr 27
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Fri, Apr 28
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Los Angeles Dodgers Dodger Stadium
Los Angeles, CA
Sat, Apr 29
6:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}