Houston Astros at Cincinnati Reds

Fri, Sep 7, 2012 7:10 pm
Great American Ball Park, Cincinnati, OH
Sorry, this event has already taken place. Please see similar events below.
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Event Venue Date/Time  
Big League Weekend - Chicago Cubs vs Cincinnati Reds Cashman Field
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Seattle Mariners at Cincinnati Reds (Split Squad) Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Sun, Mar 26
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at San Francisco Giants Scottsdale Stadium
Scottsdale, AZ
Mon, Mar 27
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Los Angeles Dodgers at Cincinnati Reds Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Tue, Mar 28
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Spring Training - Cincinnati Reds at Cleveland Indians Goodyear Ballpark
Goodyear, AZ
Wed, Mar 29
1:05 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Louisville Bats Louisville Slugger Field
Louisville, KY
Fri, Mar 31
6:15 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Mon, Apr 3
4:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Apr 5
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Philadelphia Phillies at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Apr 6
12:35 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Fri, Apr 7
8:15 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sat, Apr 8
2:15 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at St. Louis Cardinals Busch Stadium
St Louis, MO
Sun, Apr 9
2:15 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Mon, Apr 10
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Tue, Apr 11
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Cincinnati Reds at Pittsburgh Pirates PNC Park
Pittsburgh, PA
Wed, Apr 12
7:05 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Apr 13
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Apr 14
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Apr 15
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Milwaukee Brewers at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Apr 16
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Tue, Apr 18
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Wed, Apr 19
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Baltimore Orioles at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Thu, Apr 20
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Fri, Apr 21
7:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Apr 22
1:10 pm
View Tickets
Chicago Cubs at Cincinnati Reds Great American Ball Park
Cincinnati, OH
Sun, Apr 23
1:10 pm
View Tickets
< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 ... 6 7
Return to Home Page Browse Sports Tickets Browse Concert Tickets Browse Theatre Tickets Browse Las Vegas Tickets
{ * removed in ticket 106521 *}